HoMinStyle’s Happy New Year Special Message


Hello, everyone!

I hope you are having a great day! ^ㅇ^

Maybe you are still in 2013 or still waiting for the new year like me, but I really want to thank all of you for your support and for encouraging me to do better. I’m so glad! Here’s a picture I made for you! ^^

missha17-2

 

All of you guys make me feel so happy, and I will try my best even when I have to study in university. ^^

Let’s continue together and support and love TVXQ more and make TVXQ happy too. TVXQ deserves lots and lots of love after all they have gone through. I admire them and hopefully Cassiopeia, Bigeast, and IFans get to be more admired in 2013! Wish you all the best! Happy New Year 2013 everyone and hopefully we can continue sharing good memories that will be remembered forever.

TVXQ is our life. TVXQ is legacy. We’re Still Standing Here.

Thank you very much again! ^ㅇ^

Shared by: HoMinStyle

Leave a Reply

