[Info] 121121 TVXQ’s Humanoids Repackage Album Track List

The repackage album for “Humanoids” will be released on November 26, 2012. It’s CD + Photobook. The new songs are “Humanoids” and “Here I Stand”. For “Here I stand”, it’s a dubstep song with electronic music as well.

Track List:

  1. Humanoids
  2. Catch Me
  3. Here I Stand
  4. 인생은 빛났다 (Viva)
  5. Destiny
  6. 비누처럼 (Like Soap)
  7. I don’t know (Korean version)
  8. 꿈 (Dream)
  9. How are you
  10. Getaway
  11. I Swear
  12. Gorgeous
  13. Goodnight
Photo Credit: WarmYoonho-允浩温暖站
Shared by: hominstyle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s