[Trans] Tohoshinki JJ Mag Nov Issue Interview – Changmin Part


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Q: Which picture do you like from today’s photoshoot?

A: The two’s 3D cut. It’s the first time our picture is becoming 3D so I can’t wait till it’s done!

Q: Which song is your favorite from the new album “tone”?

A: “B.U.T.”

Q: Which song do you want a girl you like to listen to?

A: “telephone”. It’s my favorite song from this album.

Q: Which song do you recommend for people who want to have fun?

A: “I think u know”. On the other hand, when your sad I would recommend “easy mind”.

 

Q: What kind of child were you?

A: I wasn’t very aggressive. Now too, but I was shy.

Q: What was your dream as a child?

A: Right now too, but I love sports so I wanted to be a sports reporter. Because reporters can go watch the games for free *laughs*. I especially like baseball and soccer.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Q: Who are you close to in SM Entertainment?

A: Super Junior’s Kyuhyun. We go out to drink sometimes. We are the same age, we have similar interests, like manga, game, and alcohol. Our personality are kind of similar too.

Q: What is your ideal girl type?

A: Someone who has many face expressions are attractive. Like sporty,cute,or mature.

Q: How do you appeal to the girl you like?

A: Before I appeal, I’m the type that everyone finds out. I’m nice to the girl I like but since I’m not to other girls, so I guess it’s easy to find out *laughs*.

Q: What hairstyle do you like on a girl?

A: It might sound like I’m selfish…..but I like a girl who matches both long and short hair. I’m too honest aren’t I *laughs*.

Q: What would happen if Tohoshinki fell in love with the same girl…!?

A: Our ideal type is different, so something like that probably won’t happen……but mmmmmm…..if I just have a little interest in her, I’ll give up but if it’s someone I really love I won’t give up!

Q: Which body part do you look at a girl?

A: (thinking really hard) it’s hard to say…since it might seem weird…but it’s legs. More than really pretty legs, I like legs that makes you think “she overcame many difficulties”. Ones that have bruises, and scars. Same with guys.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Q: How would you comfort a girl when she’s crying?

A: I’ll just sit next her. I won’t say anything, just stroke/pat her shoulders or back.

Q: At around what age do you want to get married?

A: About 30.

Q: What would you do if her dish wasn’t good?

A: I’ll eat it all, and tell her “it’s delicious”….but I’ll give her advice like “maybe you should add something?” in a way that I don’t hurt her.

Q: Please say your confession!

A: I like/love you.

Q: What do you like about Yunho?

A: He’s more positive than me. Also he is able to make decisions.

Q: What phrase told by Yunho made you happy?

A: If it’s Changmin, I’ll give up. (Yunho’s answer for “what would happen if Tohoshinki likes the same girl?”). He’s probably just saying that~ *laughs*.

Q: What do you want Yunho to fix?

A: nothing!

Q: Which animal would you describe Yunho with?

A: the leader of animals, tiger. It seems like their faces kind of look alike too.

Q: What are you into lately?

A: I’m re-reading the manga “one piece”! Since each line is really important so it would be good if I use it for learning Japanese, but because I want to feel each lines, I read the Korean version.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Q: What made you happy recently?

A: ….kkk*laughs*. When Luffy (in the manga: one piece) when to go rescue Robin! I was so happy. Luffy’s line was “I want to live!”. Ah~ I was so moved that i got goosebumps!

Q: What did you purchase recently?

A: “Shiroi Koibiito” and other snacks that are only sold in Japan. I bought it for my family in Korea.

Q: What is something that you always carry in your bag?

A: iPad.

Q: Who is your “superstar”?

A: the producers.

Q: Please give us a message for the JJ readers!

A: Our new album “Tone” is done! Listen to it in the season you want to fall in love, autumn, and please fall in a wonderful love!

credit: soulmate5p2
trans by: rieko@sharingyoochun

Catch up with Yunho part

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Leave a Reply

