[Trans] 110917 Choi Siwon Of ‘Poseidon’ Says, “TVXQ’s U-Know Yunho Hyung~ You Moved Me Deeply!”


Singer cum actor Choi Siwon stated that he was deeply moved by TVXQ’s U-Know Yunho.

On the 15th of September, Choi Siwon attended the press conference for KBS’ new Monday-Tuesday drama ‘Poseidon’ and said, “I’ve always filmed my most important scenes with TVXQ in Athena and now, Poseidon,” and “I worked with Choikang Changmin in Athena and now I’m working with U-Know Yunho.

He continued to say, “Today was actually my last day of filming with U-Know Yunho hyung and I was so moved by him that I tweeted about him,” and “This was the first time that I was working with him in a drama and as his junior, it was great to see him put passion in each scene and do his best.

Choi Siwon then jokingly said, “If the opportunity arises, I’d like to appear in a drama with him where we both drive the story forward instead of having one of us making a short cameo appearance. But I don’t know if that’s what U-Know Yunho hyung wants.”

(omitted)

Source: [kyeongin]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

