[FanAccount] 110908 Yunho at Lacoste Shop


I hear about the boys holding a fanmeeting @ 7:15PM and I was out the house & @ the train station by 7:40.
Train ride.. blahblahblah.. run to lacoste.. blahblahblah
Get there. LOADS of people.
Some on line to get into the shop, which was around like 50 ?
Then theres the crowd right in front of the door, about 80 ?
So I stand there with my KYHD album and lightstick out for like 30mins+
( they only allowed 21+ years old to go into store because they were serving alcohol )
Then @ some point we heard ALOT of screaming, you see people in the store all gather around one area and everyone have their cameras out.
UKnow something bout to go down.
Then about 5-7mins later, he walked out the store on the way to the car.He had on a black button up silk shirt + black pants. You can imagine how fineee he looked
I was screaming all sorts of stuff.
건강해오빠 ( be healthy oppa )
힘내오빠 ( be strong oppa / something similar to hwaiting )
AND WHEN I SAID HIMNAE ( 힘내 ) HE TURNED AROUND TO SMILE AT ME.
 DEAR GOD THE MAN IS GORGEOUS
 ( I touched his arm after he smiled @ me. Don’t kill me please. I didn’t go apeshit. I just touched him. Sort of like a pat )
Then I continued to scream. I told him JYJ oppa misses his members ( with my broken korean )
HE TURNED AROUND TO SMILE @ ME AGAINNNNNNNN
 KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA OMG I CANT SOMEONE HOLD ME OMGG
Then we were @ their car, he hopped in.
My friend later told me that  Yunho actually looked @ me in the car and smiled with his signature thumbs up look. 
DEAR GOD. LIFE IS COMPLETE. OH MY GOD
Then he finally left and I stayed behind to spazz with the girls that were there for 30mins+

credit of pic to Key Cayetano
Do not take this out without proper credit
Credit : Evelyn Cassiopeia Li @ FB / unnamedsong.tumblr.com
Shared by: sharingyoochun.net

Leave a Reply

