[Trans] 110828 a-nation Staff Twitter Updates


Posted Image

T/N: @mal_san is the stage director for a-nation.

Please read from bottom to top.

mal_san i
@ch29xam I just have mixed feelings. I think they should be, as 5. I just hope for their happiness.

reiji_shiratori
Of course! I cannot forget how hard they tried to communicate with me with their not fluent Japanese… RT @mal_san: Hideji, we still support all the 5 members! (Do you agree?) RT @reiji_shiratori: They are the only artists who hugged me…

mal_san
Hideji, we still support all the 5 members! (Do you agree?) RT @reiji_shiratori: They are the only artists who hugged me in all my life! But at that time, there were 5 members. RT @mal_san: Oh, just before their performance, I had a meeting with the two members. Then, my stomachache ceased a bit. They are good guys.

Source: mal_san @ twitter
Translation: smiley @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }
Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks! 

Leave a Reply

