[Trans] 110722 U-Know Yunho Is A Considerate Man, “I Tried To Hit The Ice Before My Partner Did When We Fell…”


VXQ’s U-Know Yunho garnered much attention when it was revealed that he learned how to fall properly for his partner.

U-Know Yunho recently transformed into a marionette for SBS’ ‘Kiss&Cry’. Him and his partner Claudia wore white masks and gave a doll-like performance as marionettes.

U-Know Yunho and Claudia garnered much attention for their upgraded skating skills and more stable lift techniques. U-Know Yunho changed the atmosphere of the performance by taking his mask and outer clothes off, firing the audience up with a powerful performance.

When U-Know Yunho’s performance was over, he confessed, “I learned how to fall properly because I felt like I should fall first before my partner does.” To this, Kim Jang Hoon stated in awe, “Even as a guy, I thought U-Know Yunho’s performance was cool.” On this day, SHINee’s Minho made a special guest appearance as the person who controlled the marionettes and took the performance to a whole new level.

The judging panel asked Minho, “You’re known for being very athletic, and did you ever feel like trying out skating as you watched U-Know Yunho perform?” To this, he answered, “When I watched him on ice during his performance, I thought he was amazing and I think that if I practice a little…” and after trailing off, he gave a witty answer that had everyone laughing.

Source: [newsen]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

Leave a Reply

